The Board of Directors of August 26 Holding Company (Pty) Ltd comprises of four (4) Non-Executive Directors and is supported by two (2) Executive Directors. The Board is responsible for the governance of the company and is accountable to the shareholders to ensure that the company is managed in line with sound business principles and statutory requirements. Its responsibilities further include setting the company's direction through establishing strategic objectives, approving financial objectives, targets, providing effective leadership, overseeing management, and liaising with the shareholders.

The Board places great value and importance on the requirement to conduct the company's operations with transparency and integrity, and in accordance with accepted corporate practice.

Mr. Theophelus Gurirab

Vice Chairperson

Mr. Ono-Robby Nangolo

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Marco Erasmus

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ndajoina Shalumbu

Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director